Introduction to Hypnotherapy Online - Free!

& how it can help you create lasting changes in life.

Wednesday 6 July, 2022

9:30pm Auckland Time

7:30 pm Sydney Time

5:30pm Perth Time

SAVE ME A SEAT

Jeremy Hills | Trainer of Hypnotherapy

Experience the powerful state of hypnosis & learn how to let go of habits, change beliefs and create more of what you want.

Free Online Introduction
Wednesday 6 July - 7:30pm Sydney Time

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

What You'll Learn

  • How hypnosis works: What is going on in the mind of they client to create a deep state of hypnosis 
  • Who can be hypnotised: What criteria need to be present to create the state of hypnosis
  • How does the state of hypnosis feel?: Experience the state of hypnosis during this master class and have a chance to ask questions
  • How hypnotherapy can be used to help self and others create lasting change: We'll discuss the applications of hypnotherapy
  • How can you use hypnosis with other tools you already have?: Many of our students learn hypnosis to complement other modalities they already have. We'll discuss how hypnosis can work with other tools.
SAVE ME A SEAT

About Inner Results:

We have been coaching & running NLP, Hypnotherapy and Coaching Certification Trainings for over 13 years.

We currently offer our 3 Day Hypnotherapy Certification Training, Level 1 Coaching or and Level 2 Coaching course online and available world-wide. We cater our trainings for those who wish to work full online or face to face as coaches or who wish to add a new skill and income stream to their exisiting business.

Contact Us:

Inner Results

PO Box 774

Scarborough WA

0426 832 581

info@innerresults.com

Social Media: @innerresults

Chat now on Messenger

Visit our Website